Chandler – Everybody Be Cool

Phnom Penh Underground

Chandler – Everybody Be Cool

  • Release date: 2015-06-14

Self styled “House Terrorist” Nick Chandler delves in a more techno based sound in his latest offering.

In his own words – “Switched things up and went into this one with something vaguely approximating a playlist — as opposed to just getting hammered and hoping for the best (was still pretty hammered come to think of it) — so the track selection is somewhat more consistent. Surprising that! Sounds a little more like me…

You know what? This is an awesome mix – somebody give this guy a gig!

Track Listing
– Sacha Robotti & Kevin Knapp – Thump Bumper
– Maceo Plex, Odd Parents – Learn to Fly (Maceo’s 808 Dub)
– Plastikman – Mind In Rewind (Carl Craig Prog 47 Mix)
– Tiefschwarz feat. Jaw – Hurricane (Re.You Remix)
– Pleasure State – Electricity (Carl Craig C2 Blowed Out Mix)
– Kelli – Starz (Original Mix)
– Octave One – Terraforming (Kraviz & Klock’s 66 Interpretation)
– Maetrik – Paradigm House (Original Mix)
– Agoria – Speechless feat. Carl Craig (Gesaffelstein Remix)
– Recondite – Serak (Original Mix)
– Barnt – Cherry Red (Tale Of Us & Recondite Mix)
– Mano le Tough – Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)


  • Every DAY 24/7

    No parties due to COVID!

    Stay safe!


CUBIK Halloween 301020

Read more

Heineken x CUBIK x Sound of Berlin: Nakadia

Read more

CUBIK 061219

Read more