DJ Sequence – Live at Kerfuffle

Phnom Penh Underground


Email Facebook Instagram SoundCloud Twitter YouTube

DJ Sequence – Live at Kerfuffle

  • Release date: 2016-02-19

Live set from Phnom Penh Underground mainman DJ Sequence, recorded in the Otres Beach Jungle at the Kerfuffle party on the 20th of January 2016.
A harder set then we normally expect from Sequence with 37 tracks in under 2 hours, this is one for playing as you cruise thru the universe, obliterating planets with your Imperial Destroyer.

1.The Shadows – Tantrum Desire, Matrix & Futurebound
2.Lions & Tigers & Bears, OH MY! (Nerve Remix 2015) – Crisis Loan
3.Fly Paper – Serum
4.Jaws (Serum & Coda Remix) – Mampi Swift
5.Pop It Off (feat. Mad Hed City) – The Prototypes
6.Track 8 – Hamilton
7.Lights Out – Lynx & Sense MC
8.Hit The Floor – Wilkinson & TC
9.Chain Of Strength – June Miller
10.Where We Go Feat. Doctor – Calyx & TeeBee
11.Mr Happy – DJ Hazard & D Minds
12.The Spirits – Mampi Swift
13.Hypercube – The Prototypes
14.Sidewinder – DC Breaks
15.Just Bounce VIP – The Prototypes
16.Power – Frankee
17.Lounge (DC Breaks Remix) – Holdtight
18.Style Biters – Rene LaVice
19.Detroit Bass – Mampi Swift
20.Ammunition (feat. Inja) (Original) – Logistics
21.Make The Floor Burn (VIP) – Metrik
22.Excalibur – Frankee
23.Labyrinth – Slang Banger
24.1_2_3_4 – Rockwell
25.The Jungle (Sub Zero Remix) – Sigma
26.Disco Ball – Command Strange
27.Up All Night (Original Mix) – John B
28.Vault – Pendulum
29.Bomber – Loadstar
30.Troglodyte – Culture Shock
31.Dark Soldier (Bladerunner Remix) – Ray Keith
32.A Day That Never Comes – Calyx & Teebee
33.Turbine VIP – Delta Heavy
34.Overture – Mind Vortex
35.Titanium (Original Mix) – A.M.C
36.Aztec – Spor
37.Tonight – Wilkinson

DJ Sequence – Live at Kerfuffle


  • Every DAY 24/7

    No parties due to COVID!

    Stay safe!


CUBIK Halloween 301020

Read more

Heineken x CUBIK x Sound of Berlin: Nakadia

Read more

CUBIK 061219

Read more