DJ Sequence – UB Radio December 2015

Phnom Penh Underground


Email Facebook Instagram SoundCloud Twitter YouTube

DJ Sequence – UB Radio December 2015

  • Release date: 2015-12-20

Phnom Penh Underground’s very own DJ Sequence checks in with another breakstop thru the full spectrum of DnB Jungle – from liquid funk rollers from the likes of Random Movement and Makoto thru to ruff Nu-Jungle from Salaryman and DJ Devastate all the way thru to hard-hitters from Rene LaVice and Mampi Swift, this mix showcases some of the most forward thinking music around today…

Track Listing
1.Mango    – Unknown Artist
2.Little Treasure – Random Movement
3.Memories – Liz-E
4.Space Cowboy (Makoto DnB Edit) – Jamiroquai
5.Here with You    – Dramatic & Deeizm
6.Memories – Command Strange
7.Soul on Fire (feat. Adrienne Richards) – Random Movement
8.Kisser – Unknown Artist
9.Odyssey – Euphorics
10.Roll That Blues – Utah Jazz & MC Fava
11.Falling In Love – Broken Drum
12.1970 Dub (Original Mix) – DJ Devastate
13.Blazing Fire (Benny Page Remix) – Ras Demo feat. Jah Mason & Frisco
14.Feeling Good    – Electric Soul
15.Ring the Alarm (VIP)    – Salaryman
16.Jaws (Serum & Coda Remix) – Mampi Swift
17.Gypsy (Sterling Sounds Remix) – Substance
18.Future Sound    – Seba
19.Style Biters    – Rene LaVice
20.Detroit Bass    – Mampi Swift

DJ Sequence – UB Radio December 2015


  • Every DAY 24/7

    No parties due to COVID!

    Stay safe!


CUBIK Halloween 301020

Read more

Heineken x CUBIK x Sound of Berlin: Nakadia

Read more

CUBIK 061219

Read more