DJ Sequence – UB Radio August 2014

Phnom Penh Underground


Email Facebook Instagram SoundCloud Twitter YouTube

DJ Sequence – UB Radio August 2014

  • Release date: 2014-08-22

Devastating DnB mix from Phnom Penh’s finest DJ Sequence, featuring uplifting liquid rollers from the likes of Poeck ft. Yves Paquet, Anth M & mSdoS and Makoto alongside the harder sounds of Serum, Rockwell, L Plus and many more! Mix courtesy of UB Radio

Track Listing:
1.Happy (Makoto 170 Edit) – Pharrell Williams
2.Bristol – Technimatic
3.Lady Boy – Boosta & AtmosT
4.System (Acapella) – NuTone
5.Gecko (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) – Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill
6.Show Me (Sigma Remix) – Zinc
7.Child in Time – Anth M & mSdoS
8.Blame (Silence Groove Bootleg) -Everything But the Girl
9.Silver and Gold – Poeck ft. Yves Paquet
10.All My Love – Boosta & AtmosT ft. Nicole
11.White Noise Down (Remastered) -Fourward
12.Safari – Boosta & Atmos T
13.Everyone – L Plus
14.Big Loader – Serum
15.Tired – Philth & P Fine
16.Go Bye – Damage Report
17.1/2/3/4 – Rockwell
18.Creeper – Digital & Spirit
19.Mind Control – Artificial Intelligence ft. Dan Bowskill

DJ Sequence – UB Radio August 2014


  • Every DAY 24/7

    No parties due to COVID!

    Stay safe!


CUBIK Halloween 301020

Read more

Heineken x CUBIK x Sound of Berlin: Nakadia

Read more

CUBIK 061219

Read more